CINaM - Centre Interdisciplinaire de Nanoscience de Marseille

Partenaires

CINaM
CNRS
Logo tutelle
UMI



Rechercher

Sur le Web du CNRS


  • CINaM
  • Campus de Luminy
  • Case 913
  • 13288 Marseille Cedex 9
  •  
  • Tel : +33(0)4 91 17 28 00
  • Fax : +33(0)4 91 41 89 16

Accueil du site > Emplois - Stages > Thèses > Propositions de thèse en Physique et Sciences des Matériaux (contrats doctoraux Ecole Doctorale 352) pour l’année 2018

Propositions de thèse en Physique et Sciences des Matériaux (contrats doctoraux Ecole Doctorale 352) pour l’année 2018

  • Matériaux 2D : Dynamique de transitions structurales et propriétés électroniques
    Fabien Cheynis Sujet thèse
  • 2D materials : Dynamics of structural transitions and electronic properties
    Fabien Cheynis thesis subject
  • PhD position in Biological Physics, Active Matter : Active response of Red Blood Cells to mechanical stress in splenic filtration
    Application 2018-23 :
    Contact E. Helfer, helfer@cinam.univ-mrs.fr, Thesis project (pdf)
  • PhD position in Biological Physics, Active Matter : Mechanotransmission, mechanotransduction, lamina and cellular senescence
    Contact E. Helfer, helfer@cinam.univ-mrs.fr, Thesis project (pdf)
  • PhD position in Biological Physics, Active Matter : Understanding the nanoscale correlation between morpho-chemical, mechanical and optical properties of plant cell walls toward biofuel applications.
    Contact A. Charrier, charrier@cinam.univ-mrs.fr, Thesis project (pdf)
  • PhD position in Biological Physics, Active Matter : Lipid layers as functional dielectric layers in ISFET sensors : from molecular organization to physical properties
    Contact A. Charrier, charrier@cinam.univ-mrs.fr, Thesis project (pdf)
  • Mécanismes d’émission d’électrons par des nanostructures métal/isolant
    Contact Hubert Klein, klein@cinam.univ-mrs.fr Sujet de thèse
  • Induction time measurements in crystal nucleation confining picoliter to femtoliter contracting droplets
    Contacts : Romain Grossier, grossier@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
    Stéphane Veesler, veesler@cinam.univ-mrs.fr Thesis project
  • Epitaxial growth and structural and magnetic characterizations of the antiferromagnetic Mn5Si3 compound
    Lisa Michez, michez@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
    Mathieu Petit, petit@cinam.univ-mrs.fr Thesis project
  • Unravelling ferroelectricity at GeTe(111) surface
    Frédéric Leroy, leroy@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
    Fabien Cheynis, cheynis@cinam.univ-mrs.fr Thesis project
  • Simulation of Optical Properties of Noble-Metal Clusters
    Hans-Christian Weissker, weissker@cinam.univ-mrs.fr Thesis project
  • Méthodes de fonctions de Green sur réseau pour les systèmes bidimensionnels
    Céline Varvenne, varvenne@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
    Guy Tréglia, treglia@cinam.univ-mrs.fr Sujet de thèse

These_Cheynis_2018_fra - 804.1 ko

These_Cheynis_2018_eng - 953.9 ko

ActiveRed_PhD - 561.9 ko

PHD2018-06 - 471.8 ko

PHD2018-10 - 630.9 ko

MecaLam_PhD - 578.3 ko

ad_doc2amu-PHP - 101.9 ko

PhD-Charrier-AMIDEX - 566.3 ko

ED352-CHARRIER - 317.6 ko

sujet thèse Hubert Klein ED 352.18 - 434.6 ko

Sujet thèse Grossier ED 352-CINaM-2018 - 805.3 ko

Sujet thèse-Eng-2018-Michez - 558.9 ko

sujet thèse Leroy eng - 114.7 ko

sujet thèse weissker ED 352 - 348.8 ko

Sujet thèse Varvenne ED352.CINaM - 132.3 ko

Dans la même rubrique :