Management team


The management team is composed from three people with complimentary profiles:

  • Director: Pierre Müller, Professor of physics at the university of Aix-Marseille, a specialist in the surface physics of solids
  • Adjoint Director: Olivier Siri, Director of research in chemistry at the CNRS, a specialist in organic synthesis
  • Adjoint Administrative Director: Régine Demoulin, project management specialist at the CNRS

The management team consults a steering committee composed from the heads of the five CINaM research departments and one ITA representative. The management committee meets once a month.

Technical staff