GDR CNRS 3532 MODMAT
2012-2020


Membres du GDR

Hakim Amara : hakim.amara@onera.fr
Francois Ducastelle : francois.ducastelle@sfr.fr
Mathieu Fèvre : mathieu.fevre@onera.fr
Gilles Hug  : gilles.hug@onera.fr
Yann Le Bouar : yann.lebouar@onera.fr
Benoit Devincre : benoit.devincre@onera.fr
Riccardo Gatti : riccardo.gatti@onera.fr
Jean-Pierre Taran : jean-pierre.taran@onera.fr
Raimondo Giammanco : giammanco@vki.ac.be

Fabienne Berthier : fabienne.berthier@u-psud.fr
Jérôme Creuze : jerome.creuze@u-psud.fr
Robert Tétot : robert.tetot@u-psud.fr
Gaël Sattonnay : gael.sattonnay@u-psud.fr
Emilie Amzallag : emilie.amzallag@u-psud.fr

Laurent Proville : laurent.proville@cea.fr
Manuel Athenes manuel.athenes@cea.fr
Fabien Bruneval : fabien.bruneval@cea.fr
Emmanuel Clouet : emmanuel.clouet@cea.fr
Jean-Paul Crocombette : jpcrocombette@cea.fr
Chu-Chun Fu : chuchun.fu@cea.fr
Thomas Jourdan : thomas.jourdan@cea.fr
Bernard Legrand : Bernard.LEGRAND@cea.fr
Cosmin Marinica : mihai-cosmin.marinica@cea.fr
Maylise Nastar : mnastar@cea.fr
Laurent Proville : laurent.proville@cea.fr
Guido Roma : guido.roma@cea.fr
Frédéric Soisson : Frederic.SOISSON@cea.fr
Lisa Ventelon : lisa.ventelon@cea.fr
Bérengère Lüthi : berengere.luthi@cea.fr
François Willaime : francois.willaime@cea.fr
Thomas Schuler : Thomas.SCHULER@cea.fr
Marie Landeiro : marie.landeiro@gmail.com

Yannick Dappe : yannick.dappe@cea.fr
Cyrille Barreteau : cyrille.barreteau@cea.fr
Alain Chartier : alain.chartier@cea.fr
Nicolas Richard : nicolas.richard@cea.fr
Bernard Amadon : bernard.amadon@cea.fr
François Bottin : francois.bottin@cea.fr
Pascal Thibaudeau : pascal.thibaudeau@cea.fr
Marc Torrent : marc.torrent@cea.fr
Grégory Geneste : gregory.geneste@cea.fr
Johann Bouchet : johann.bouchet@cea.fr
Vanina Recoules : vanina.recoules@cea.fr
Boris Dorado : boris.dorado@cea.fr
Vincent Stutzmann, vincent.stutzmann@cea.fr
Benoit Sklenard : benoit.sklenard@cea.fr
Anastasios Skarlatos : Anastasios.SKARLATOS@cea.fr
Tonatiuh Rangel : tonatiuh_rangel@hotmail.com
Omar Assowe Dabar : assowe440@gmail.com
Yves Lansac : yves.lansac@univ-tours.fr

Marc Hayoun : Marc.Hayoun@polytechnique.edu
Olivier Hardouin Duparc : olivier.hardouinduparc@polytechnique.edu
Nathalie Vast : nathalie.vast@polytechnique.edu
Jelena Sjakste : jelena.sjakste@polytechnique.edu
Martine Soyer : martine.soyer@polytechnique.edu
Antoine Jay : antoine.jay@polytechnique.edu
Liang Liang : liang.liang@polytechnique.edu
Maksim Markov : maksim.markov@polytechnique.edu
Oleksandr Motornyi : oleksandr.motornyi@polytechnique.edu
Giuliana Barbarino : giuliana.barbarino@polytechnique.edu
Mariya Romanova : mariya.romanova@polytechnique.edu
Michèle Raynaud : michele.raynaud@cea.fr

Claudine Noguera : noguera@insp.jussieu.fr
Jean-Noël Aqua : aqua@insp.jussieu.fr
Fabio Finocchi fabio.finocchi@insp.jussieu.fr
Jacek Goniakowski : jacek.goniakowski@insp.jussieu.fr

Anne Boutin : anne.boutin@ens.fr
Caroline Mellot : caroline.mellot-draznieks@college-de-france.fr

Mattéo Calandra : matteo.calandra@impmc.jussieu.fr
Michele Casula : michele.casula@upmc.fr
Guillaume Ferlat : Guillaume.Ferlat@impmc.upmc.fr
Karel Kunc : karel.kunc@upmc.fr
Michèle Lazzeri : michele.lazzeri@upmc.fr
Lorenzo Paulatto : lorenzo.paulatto@upmc.fr
Marco Saitta : marco.saitta@upmc.fr
Guillaume Radtke : guillaume.radtke@impmc.upmc.fr

Pietro Cortona : pietro.cortona@ecp.fr
Hichem Dammak : hichem.dammak@ecp.fr
Jean-Michel Gillet  : jean-michel.gillet@ecp.fr
Guilhem Dezannneau : guilhem.dezanneau@ecp.fr
Thierry Auger : thierry.auger@ecp.fr

Frédéric Legoll  : legoll@lami.enpc.fr
Eric Cancès : cances@cermics.enpc.fr
Ismaila Dabo : daboi@cermics.enpc.fr
Claude Le Bris  : lebris@cermics.enpc.fr
Tony Lelièvre : lelievre@cermics.enpc.fr
Gabriel Stoltz : stoltz@cermics.enpc.fr

Dominique Costa : dominique-costa@chimie-paristech.fr
Boubakar Diawara : bob-diawara@chimie-paristech.fr

Anuradha Jagannathan : jagannathan@lps.u-psud.fr

Marie-Pierre Gaigeot : mgaigeot@univ-evry.fr
Alvaro Cimas : alvaro.cimas@univ-evry.fr

Marie Guitou : Marie.Guitou@u-pem.fr
Céline Léonard : Celine.Leonard@u-pem.fr

Alexandre Legris : alexandre.legris@univ-lille1.fr
Rémy Besson : Remy.Besson@univ-lille1.fr
Charlotte Becquart  : charlotte.becquart@univ-lille1.fr
Ludovic Thuinet : ludovic.thuinet@univ-lille1.fr
Patrick Cordier : Patrick.Cordier@univ-lille1.fr
Philippe Carrez : Philippe.Carrez@univ-lille1.fr
Karine Gouriet : karine.gouriet@univ-lille1.fr
Pierre Hirel : pierre.hirel@univ-lille1.fr
Julien Boisse : julien.boisse@univ-lille1.fr
Andrée de Backer : andree.de-backer@univ-lille1.fr
Jérôme Dequeker : jerome.dequeker@ed.univ-lille1.fr
Marc-Antoine Louchez : marc-antoine.louchez@ed.univ-lille1.fr

Evelyne Lampin : Evelyne.Lampin@isen.iemn.univ-lille1.fr
Christophe Delerue : christophe.delerue@iemn.univ-lille1.fr
Fabrizio Cleri : fabrizio.cleri@isen.fr
Isabelle Lefebvre-Devos : Isabelle.Lefebvre@isen.fr
Christophe Krzeminski : christophe.krzeminski@isen.iemn.univ-lille1.fr

Christine Goyhenex : christine.goyhenex@ipcms.unistra.fr
Mebarek Alouani : mea@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr
Olivier Bengone : bengone@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr
Mauro Boero : mauro.boero@ipcms.unistra.fr
Hervé Bulou : herve.bulou@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr
Carlo Massobrio : carlo.massobrio@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr
Daniel Stoeffler : Daniel.Stoeffler@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr
Saber Gueddida : sabergueddida@yahoo.fr
Thiago Firmino : thiago.firmino@etu.unistra.fr

Jörg Baschnagel : jorg.baschnagel@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr
Olivier Benzerara : olivier.benzerara@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr
Hendrik Meyer : hendrik.meyer@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr
Joachim Wittmer : joachim.wittmer@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr

Philippe Sonnet : philippe.sonnet@uha.fr
Iréna Deroche : irena.deroche@uha.fr
Emilie Gaudry : emilie.gaudry@ijl.nancy-universite.fr
Sébastien Lebègue : Sebastien.Lebegue@crm2.uhp-nancy.fr
Lucile Dezerald : lucile.dezerald@univ-lorraine.fr
Hong Xu : hongxu@univ-lorraine.fr
Nadège Meyer : nadege.meyer@univ-lorraine.fr
Anant Dixit : dixit1@univ-lorraine.fr
Kanika Anand : kanikaanand.science@outlook.com
Andrei Postnikov : postnikov@univ-metz.fr
Jean-François Wax : wax@univ-metz.fr
Marjaoui Adil : marjaoui.lio@gmail.com

Laurent Hirsinger : laurent.hirsinger@univ-fcomte.fr
Michel Level : michel.devel@femto-st.fr

Laurent Pizzagalli : Laurent.Pizzagalli@univ-poitiers.fr
Sandrine Brochard : sandrine.brochard@univ-poitiers.fr
Julien Godet : julien.godet@univ-poitiers.fr
Julien Durinck : julien.durinck@univ-poitiers.fr
Vincent Mauchamp : vincent.mauchamp@univ-poitiers.fr
Cédric Mastail : cedric.mastail@univ-poitiers.fr
Grégory Abadias : gregory.abadias@univ-poitiers.fr
Firas Abed El Nabi : firas.abedelnabi@gmail.com

Joël Puibasset : puibasset@cnrs-orleans.fr

Héléna Zapolsky : helena.zapolsky@univ-rouen.fr
Renaud Patte : renaud.patte@univ-rouen.fr
Brice Arnaud : brice.arnaud@univ-rennes1.fr
Alain Gellé : alain.gelle@univ-rennes1.fr
Sergio Di Matteo : sergio.dimatteo@univ-rennes1.fr
Didier Sébilleau : didier.sebilleau@univ-rennes1.fr

Jacky Even : jacky.even@insa-rennes.fr
Jean-Marc Jancu  : jean-marc.jancu@insa-rennes.fr

Régis Gautier : regis.gautier@ensc-rennes.fr
Bruno Fontaine : bruno.fontaine@ensc-rennes.fr
Eric Furet : eric.furet@ensc-rennes.fr
Claudine Katan : claudine.katan@univ-rennes1.fr
Jean-François Halet : jean-francois.halet@univ-rennes1.fr
Xavier Rocquefelte :  xavier.rocquefelte@univ-rennes1.fr

Chris Ewels : chris.ewels@cnrs-imn.fr
Florent Boucher  : Florent.Boucher@cnrs-imn.fr
Arezki Mokrani :  arezki.mokrani@cnrs-imn.fr
Isabelle Braems : isabelle.braems@cnrs-imn.fr
Jérémy Rio : jeremy.rio@cnrs-imn.fr

Antoine Khater : Antoine.Khater@univ-lemans.fr
Rémi Busselez : remi.busselez@univ-lemans.fr
Florent Calvayrac : florent.calvayrac@univ-lemans.fr
Doried Ghader : Doried.Ghader.Etu@univ-lemans.fr
Dominik Szczesniak : Dominik.Szczesniak.Etu@univ-lemans.fr

Xavier Feaugas : xavier.feaugas@univ-lr.fr
Jamaa Bouhattate : jamaa.bouhattate@univ-lr.fr
Arnaud Metsue : arnaud.metsue@univ-lr.fr

Jean-Louis Barrat : jean-louis.barrat@ujf-grenoble.fr
Xavier Blase : xavier.blase@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Marie-Bernadette Lepetit : marie-bernadette.lepetit@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Laurence Magaud : laurence.magaud@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Valério Olevano : Valerio.Olevano@grenoble.cnrs.fr
Noël Jakse : noel.jakse@grenoble-inp.fr
Yves Bréchet : yves.brechet@grenoble-inp.fr
Roberta Poloni : roberta.poloni@simap.grenoble-inp.fr
benoit.coasne@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Pascal Pochet : pascal.pochet@cea.fr
Damien Caliste : damien.caliste@cea.fr
Thierry Deutsch : thierry.deutsch@cea.fr
Frédéric Lançon : Frederic.Lancon@cea.fr
Eduardo Machado : eduardo.machado-charry@cea.fr
Jean-Charles Barbe : jean-charles.barbe@cea.fr
Philippe Blaise : philippe.blaise@cea.fr
Pierrette Rivallin : pierrette.rivallin@cea.fr
Benoit Mathieu : benoit.mathieu@cea.fr
Hervé Jaouen : herve.jaouen@st.com
Denis Rideau : denis.rideau@st.com
Clément Tavernier : clement.tavernier@st.com
Christian Rivero : christian.rivero@st.com
Roberto Simola : roberto.simola@st.com
Frédéric Monsieur : frederic.monsieur@st.com
Gilles Brenet : gilles.brenet@free.fr

Mark Johnson : johnson@ill.fr
Marek Koza : koza@ill.fr
Andrea Piovano : piovano@ill.fr
Mohamed Zbiri : zbiri@ill.fr

Tristan Albaret : tristan.albaret@univ-lyon1.fr
David Rodney : david.rodney@univ-lyon1.fr
Christophe Adessi : christophe.adessi@lpmcn.univ-lyon1.fr
Thierry Biben : thierry.biben@univ-lyon1.fr
Silvana Botti : silvana.botti@univ-lyon1.fr
Laurent Joly  : laurent.joly@univ-lyon1.fr
Miguel Marques  : miguel.marques@univ-lyon1.fr
Samy Merabia : samy.merabia@univ-lyon1.fr
Olivier Pierre-Louis : olivier.pierre-louis@univ-lyon1.fr
Ashwani Tripathi : ashwani.jnu@gmail.com
Döme Tanguy : dome.tanguy@univ-lyon1.fr
Thomas Niehaus : thomas.niehaus@univ-lyon1.fr
Florent Calvo : fcalvo@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr
Li Fu : li.fu.wh@gmail.com
Yang Wang : achilleswang1988@gmail.com

Michel Perez : Michel.Perez@insa-lyon.fr
Julien Morthomas : julien.morthomas@insa-lyon.fr
Deyana Tchitchekova : deyana.tchitchekova@insa-lyon.fr
Patrice Chantrenne : patrice.chantrenne@insa-lyon.fr
Nicolas Fillot : nicolas.fillot@insa-lyon.fr
Anne Tanguy  : Anne.Tanguy@insa-lyon.fr
Jonathan Amodeo : jonathan.amodeo@insa-lyon.fr
Razvan Caracas : razvan.caracas@ens-lyon.fr
Manuel Cobian : manuel.cobian@ec-lyon.fr

Olivier Politano : olivier.politano@u-bourgogne.fr

Tatiana Itina : tatiana.itina@univ-st-etienne.fr
Jean-Philippe Colombier  : jean.philippe.colombier@univ-st-etienne.fr
Patrick Ganster : ganster@emse.fr

Damien Connétable : damien.connetable@ensiacet.fr
Corinne Dufaure : Corinne.Dufaure@ensiacet.fr

Dietrich Foerster : d.foerster@loma.u-bordeaux1.fr
Jean-Marc Leyssale : leyssale@lcts.u-bordeaux1.fr

Magali Benoit : magali.benoit@cemes.fr
Rémi Arras  : arras@cemes.fr
Lionel Calmels : calmels@cemes.fr
Nicolas Combe : combe@cemes.fr
Joseph Morillo : joseph.morillo@cemes.fr
Hao Tang : hao.tang@cemes.fr
Nathalie Tarrat : nathalie.tarrat@cemes.fr

Mehdi Djafari-Rouhani : djafari@laas.fr
Georges Landa : georges.landa@laas.fr
Alain Estève : aesteve@laas.fr
Carole Rossi : rossi@laas.fr
Marie Brut : mbrut@laas.fr
Anne Hemeryck : hemeryck@laas.fr
Merlin Méheut : merlin.meheut@get.obs-mip.fr
Marc Blanchard : marc.blanchard@get.omp.eu

Simona Ispas : Simona.Ispas@univ-montp2.fr
Ludovic Berthier : ludovic.berthier@univ-montp2.fr
Daniele Coslovich : daniele.coslovich@univ-montp2.fr
Walter Kob : Walter.Kob@univ-montp2.fr
Mouna Ben Yahia : mouna.ben-yahia@univ-montp2.fr
Marie-Liesse Doublet : doublet@univ-montp2.fr
Jean-Sébastien Filhol : filhol@univ-montp2.fr
Matthieu Saubanere : matthieu.saubanere@umontpellier.fr

Hazar Guesmi : hazar.guesmi@enscm.fr

Guy Tréglia : treglia@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Christine Mottet  : mottet@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Andres Saúl : saul@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Christophe Bichara : xtof@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Roland Pellenq  : pellenq@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Hansi Weissker : weissker@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Céline Varvenne : varvenne@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Claudio Attaccalite : attaccalite@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Philippe Marsal : marsal@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Alexandre Zappelli  : zappelli@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Sophie Pierron : pierron@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Paul Eyméoud : eymeoud@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Yann Magnin : magnin@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Rajarshi Sinha Roy : sinharoy@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Khaoula Boukari : khaoulaboukari@hotmail.com
Mariem Sansa : sansa.mariem@yahoo.fr
Abdel Zair : zair.abdel@gmail.com
Alexis Front : alexisfront@protonmail.com
Abir Hizi : hizi.abir1993@gmail.com

Marc Gaihanou : marc.gailhanou@im2np.fr
Roland Hayn : roland.hayn@im2np.fr
Philippe Maugis : philippe.maugis@im2np.fr
Alain Portavoce : alain.portavoce@im2np.fr
Jean-Marc Roussel  : jean-marc.roussel@univ-amu.fr
Jean-Marc Themlin : jean-marc.themlin@univ-amu.fr
Laurent Raymond : laurent.raymond@im2np.fr
Anne-Marie Darré : anne-marie.dare@im2np.fr
Alberto Verga : alberto.verga@univ-amu.fr
Vincent Oison: vincent.oison@univ-amu.fr
Yves Ferro : yves.ferro@univ-amu.fr
Vanessa Coulet : vanessa.coulet@univ-amu.fr

Fabienne Ribeiro : fabienne.ribeiro@irsn.fr
Marc Barrachin : marc.barrachin@irsn.fr
Roland Dubourg : roland.dubourg@irsn.fr
Roland Ducher : roland.ducher@irsn.fr
Andrei Jelea : andrei.jelea@irsn.fr
François Virot : francois.virot@irsn.fr
Jean Baccou : jean.baccou@irsn.fr
Mohamad Saab : mohamad.saab@outlook.fr
Kasi Gajavalli : kasi.gajavalli@gmail.com

Michel Freyss : michel.freyss@cea.fr
Marjorie Bertolus : marjorie.bertolus@cea.fr
Guillaume Martin : guillaume.martin@cea.fr
Serge Maillard : serge.maillard@cea.fr
Philippe Garcia : philippe.garcia@cea.fr
Emerson Vathonne : emerson.vathonne@cea.fr
Sophie Schuller : sophie.schuller@cea.fr

Philippe Baranek : philippe.baranek@edf.fr
Christophe Domain : christophe.domain@edf.fr
Abderrahim Al-Mazouzi : abderrahim.al-mazouzi@edf.fr
Christophe Garnier : christophe.garnier@areva.com
Massimiliano Picciani : massimiliano.picciani@anr.fr
Jean-Yves Delannoy : jean-yves.delannoy@solvay.com
Anthony Bocahut : anthony.bocahut@solvay.com
Pascal Raybaud : raybaud@ifp.fr
Anthony Wachs : wachs@math.ubc.ca
Nadège Brusselle : nadege.brusselle@ifpen.fr
Gentien Thorner : gentien.thorner@mpsa.com

Xavier Gonze : xavier.gonze@uclouvain.be
Jean-Christophe Charlier : Jean-Christophe.Charlier@uclouvain.be
Matthieu verstraete : Matthieu.Verstraete@uliege.be
Philippe Ghosez : Philippe.Ghosez@ulg.ac.be
Eric Bousquet : eric.bousquet@ulg.ac.be
Gian-Marco Rignanese : Gian-Marco.Rignanese@uclouvain.be

Peter Koval : koval.peter@googlemail.com
Jessica Hermet : jessica.hermet@centraliens.net
Thomas Roussel : thomas.j.roussel@gmail.com
Issam Koutiri : koutiri@hotmail.com
Jérémie Zaffran : zaffran.j@gmail.com
Mehdi Colbert : mehdi.colbert@hotmail.fr
Azzam Charaf Eddin : acharafe@gmail.com
François Villemot : francois.villemot@gmail.com
Maxime Ignacio : maxime.ignacio@gmail.com
Mickael Trochet : mickaeltrochet@yahoo.fr
Estelle Berthier : estelle.berthier@gmail.com
Lucas Baguet : lucas.baguet@free.fr
Marwa Walha : marwawalha94@gmail.com
Alla Fahs : alaa.fahs@etu.univ-amu.fr
Duong Thuy Quynh : duongthuyquynh1610@gmail.com
Jihen Jridi : jridijihen@hotmail.com
Julien Guénolé : julien.guenole@fau
Doried Ghader : Doried.Ghader@aum.edu.kw
Jean-Marie Perrin : jmperrin2016@gmail.com
Alexis Sangnier : afg.sangnier@gmail.com