GDR CNRS 3532 MODMAT
2012-2020


Ecole d’été “Modélisation des Matériaux”

Istres 15-19 Juillet 2019

"Ecole d'été 2019 à Istres"

Le 23/09/2019 à 15:36 il y a : 52 inscriptions

Liste des participants
NomAdresse électronique
Ahmed Al Baalbakyahmed.al-baalbaky@univ-rouen.fr
Albaret Tristantristan.albaret@univ-lyon1.fr
Allera Arnaudarnaud.allera@insa-lyon.fr
Amara Hakimhakim.amara@onera.fr
Amodeo Jonathanjonathan.amodeo@insa-lyon.fr
Appolaire Benoîtbenoit.appolaire@univ-lorraine.fr
Barbour Oraneorane.barbour@cea.fr
Bartok-partay Albertapbartok@gmail.com
Bathellier Didierdidier.bathellier@cea.fr
Bikard Jérômejerome.bikard@solvay.com
Bisbrouck Nicolasnicolas.bisbrouck@cea.fr
Bissuel Dylandylan.bissuel@univ-lyon1.fr
Bottin Françoisfrancois.bottin@cea.fr
Buggenhoudt Océaneoceane.buggenhoudt@cea.fr
Bulteau Yannyann.bulteau@ensiacet.fr
Chakraborti Amritaamrita.chakraborti@polytechnique.edu
Chandesris Marionmarion.chandesris@cea.fr
Cobian Manuelmanuel.cobian@ec-lyon.fr
Combe Nicolasnicolas.combe@cemes.fr
Coulet M-Vanessavanessa.coulet@univ-amu.fr
Darouich OTHMANEOthmane.darouich@ipcms.unistra.fr
Devel Michelmichel.devel@femto-st.fr
Ducastelle Françoisfrancois.ducastelle@sfr.fr
Foulon Lionellfoulon@laas.fr
Garnier Christophechristophe.garnier@framatome.com
Gouriet KarineKarine.Gouriet@univ-lille.fr
Goyhenex Christinechristine.goyhenex@ipcms.unistra.fr
Hemeryck Anneanne.hemeryck@laas.fr
Herrero Saboya Gabrielagabriela.herrerosaboya@cea.fr
Hirel Pierrepierre.hirel@univ-lille.fr
Hizi Abirhizi.abir1993@gmail.com
Huin GuillaumeGuillaume.HUIN@comsol.fr
Jay Antoineajay@laas.fr
Kanso Haydarhaydar.kanso@etu.univ-rouen.fr
Lam Julienjulien.lam.pro@gmail.com
Li Kangmingkangming.li@cea.fr
Mareus Rubensonrubenson.mareus@univ-poitiers.fr
Maxime Van Den Bosschemaxime.vandenbossche@insp.jussieu.fr
Merabia Samysamy.merabia@univ-lyon1.fr
Mousseau Normandnm@normandmousseau.com
Paré Célineceline-c.pare@edf.fr
Perrin GuillaumeGuillaume.PERRIN2@cea.fr
Pierron Sophiesoph_p_online@yahoo.fr
Ribeiro Fabiennefabienne.ribeiro@irsn.fr
Tanguy Anneanne.tanguy@insa-lyon.fr
Taron Mélaniemelanie.taron@cea.fr
Thomas Jarrinthomas.jarrin@cea.fr
Tréglia Guytreglia@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Varvenne Célinevarvenne@cinam.univ-mrs.fr
Wang Qingqing.wang@enscm.fr
Wang YIMIyimi.wang@cea.fr
Zair Abdelhayzair.abdel@gmail.com